Agendas & Minutes

2017 Meeting Dates of the Rahway Municipal Council

As required by the “Open Public Meetings Act” Chapter 231, P.L. 1975, notice is hereby given of the following schedule of Regular Meetings of the Municipal Council of the City of Rahway for 2017. Each Pre-Meeting and Regular Meeting will be held at 7 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall, 1 City Hall Plaza, Rahway, New Jersey on the date indicated. All meetings will be called to order at the time indicated unless otherwise listed below.

Note: Pre-Meeting Conferences and Regular Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m.
unless otherwise listed below.

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference Agenda 7:00 pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 Regular Meeting Agenda 7:00 pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, April 10, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 Combined Meeting 7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Pre-Meeting Conference 7:00 pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 Regular Meeting 7:00 pm

 View Agendas & Minutes of Past Years

Click here to view past Agendas & Minutes of the Rahway Municipal Council.