Municipal Alliance

Meets the 4th Tuesday of each Month at 10 a.m. and 7 p.m. in the Recreation Center unless otherwise noted below.

2017 MEETING DATES

Tuesday January 24, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 28, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 23, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 27, 2017 7:00 PM
July NO MEETING
Tuesday August 22, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 26, 2017 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 24, 2017 7:00 PM
November NO MEETING
Tuesday December 21, 2017 7:00 PM