Board of Education

All Meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m., unless posted otherwise.
The Monthly Caucus meetings are held in the Louis R. Rizzo Board Meeting Room (rm. 105) of the 7th and 8th Grade Academy. The Regular Board Meetings, and the Reorganization Meeting, will be held in the Student Cafeteria of the 7th and 8th Grade Academy.

2016 MEETING DATES

Tuesday January 12, 2016 Monthly Caucus*** 7:00 PM
Tuesday January 19, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 9, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 16, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 8, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 15, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 12, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 19, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 10, 2016 Monthly Caucus*** 7:00 PM
Tuesday May 17, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 14, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Thursday June 28, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 12, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 19, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 23, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 30, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 13, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 20, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 11, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 18, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 8, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 15, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 13, 2016 Monthly Caucus 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 20, 2016 Regular Board Meeting 7:00 PM

***Includes Special Meeting also.